Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

December 2016

Christ Child Society Christmas Walk Boutique

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Birmingham Country Club, 1750 Saxon Drive
Birmingham, MI 48009 United States
+ Google Map

Tuesday

Find out more »

Shop ~ Sip ~ Socialize Ladies Night Out at Azenza Salon and Spa

Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Azenza Salon and Spa, 130 W. 14 Mile Rd
Birmingham, MI 48009 United States
+ Google Map

Friday Evening

Find out more »

Private Office Holiday Party

Friday, December 16, 2016 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Friday Call for Details

Find out more »
March 2017

Davidson Music Festival at the Berman Theater – 4 Days

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts, 6600 West Maple Road
Westr Bloomfield, MI 48322 United States
+ Google Map

Thursday March 23 6:00 pm-10:00 pm Friday, March 24 Noon-4:00pm Saturday, March 25 6:00 pm-10:00 pm Sunday, March 26 Noon - 8:00 pm

Find out more »
April 2017

Rochester Symphony Guild Fashion Show & Luncheon

Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Twin Lakes Golf and Swim Club, 455 Twin lakes Drive
Oakland, MI 48363 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Temple Israel Spring Boutique

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Temple Israel, 5725 Walnut Lake Road
West Bloomfield, MI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
May 2017

BJE-Parent Organization Spring Boutique

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Congregation B’nai Tikvah, Deerfield, , IL United States + Google Map
Find out more »

Lois Linden Nelson Woman’s World at Shaarey Zedek

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Congregation Shaarey Zedek, 27375 Bell Road
Southfield, MI United States
+ Google Map

Leslie Stahl from 60 Minutes will be the Guest Speaker

Find out more »

Trunk Show Event at Rear Ends on the Boardwalk

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Rear Ends on the Boardwalk, 6905 Orchard Lake Road
West Bloomfield, MI 48322 United States
+ Google Map

We'll be at Rear Ends on the Boardwalk in West Bloomfield for a 2-Day Trunk Show, May 4 & 5. Don't miss out! We have many newly created pieces to show you! Bring your friends.

Find out more »

Trunk Show Event at Rear Ends at Bloomfield Plaza

Friday, May 5, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Rear Ends at Bloomfield Plaza, 6606 Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301 United States
+ Google Map

We'll be at Rear Ends on the Boardwalk in West Bloomfield for a 2-Day Trunk Show, May 4 & 5. Don't miss out! We have many newly created pieces to show you! Bring your friends.

Find out more »

Adat Shalom Donor Day

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Adat Shalom Synagogue, 29901 Middlebelt Road
Farmington Hills,
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kadima Healthy Body Healthy Mind / Youth Mental Health Conference

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events