Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2022

NCJW Woman of Vision Boutique

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Adat Shalom Synagogue, 29901 Middlebelt Road
Farmington Hills,
+ Google Map
Find out more »

November 2022

The Village Club Holiday Boutique

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Village Club Bloomfield Hills, MI + Google Map
Find out more »

The Village Club Holiday Boutique

Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
The Village Club Bloomfield Hills, MI + Google Map
Find out more »

Detroit Athletic Club Holiday Boutique

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Detroit Athletic Club, 241 Madison
Detroit, 48226 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Detroit Athletic Club Holiday Boutique

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Detroit Athletic Club, 241 Madison
Detroit, 48226 United States
+ Google Map

Wednesday 9:30am - 2:30pm

Find out more »

Birmingham Athletic Club Holiday Boutique

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Birmingham Athletic Club, 4033 W. Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, 48301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

December 2022

One of A Kind Show – Chicago

Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 8:00 am - Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 5:00 pm
Merchandise Mart, 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2023

Spring One Of a Kind Show – Chicago Merchandise Mart

Friday, April 28, 2023 at 10:00 am - Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm
Merchandise Mart, 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654 United States
+ Google Map

Friday, April 28  10:00 am - 7:00 pm   Saturday, April 29   10:00 am - 7:00 pm   Sunday, April 30   10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out more »

October 2023

NCJW Event

Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2023

Village Club Holiday Boutique

Wednesday, November 1, 2023 at 8:00 am - Thursday, November 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm
The Village Club Bloomfield Hills, MI + Google Map

Wed. Nov 1  *  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Thurs. Nov.2. *  10:30 am-2:00 pm

Find out more »

The Village Club Holiday Boutique

Wednesday, November 1, 2023 at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Village Club Bloomfield Hills, MI + Google Map
Find out more »

Detroit Athletic Club Holiday Boutique

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 at 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 8, 2023 at 5:00 pm
Detroit Athletic Club, 241 Madison
Detroit, 48226 United States
+ Google Map

Tues. Nov 7  *  5:00 pm - 8:30 Wed. Nov 8  *  9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events